Isle Of Man Cricket Association Structure – Governance and Staffing

IOMCA Executive Committee

Governance, Strategic planning, Key Stake holder interaction, finance

Chairman – Mike Haywood, Secretary – Helen Helfrich, Treasurer – Peter Crompton Subcommittee chairs – Junior, senior, Women and Girls, Performance

IOMCA Staff structure

Cricket Development Officer/High performance coach – Greig Wright – planning, delivery, budgets, staff management, performance squads, player pathway **Community Coach** – Sally Green – clubs, community, Women and Girls Admin and Finance assistant – Vacant – clerical support Part Time coaches – Zero Hours – community delivery

Junior Committee

Junior leagues, coaching, welfare, schools, modified options

Clare Williams – Chair Castletown – Fiona Roome, Cronkbourne – Ollie Helfrich Crosby – Kevin Quine, Finch Hill – Janelle Clarke Peel & St Johns – Peter Lewis, Ramsey – Rob Webber

Senior Committee

Senior Leagues, officials, facilities, disability, modified options

Russell Miller – Chairman

Castletown – Jaco Jansen, Cronkbourne – Nathan Knights, Crosby – Craig Hartmann,

Finch Hill – Indra Gandhu, Peel & St Johns – Eddie Beard, Ramsey – Rob Webber Union Mills – James Cherry, Valkyres – Andy Coulson

Performance Committee

High Performance teams, player pathway

Greig Wright - Chair Matthew Ansell, Nathan Knights, Eddie Beard, Ed Walker, Sally Green, Mike Haywood

Women and Girls Committee

Womens leagues, female engagement, girls in schools

Sally Green - Chair (acting)

Castletown – Clare Crowe, Cronkbourne – Kathryn Clough Crosby – Dave Butler, Finch Hill – Gill Corkill

Peel & St Johns – Emma Miller, Ramsey – Rob Webber